Calendar

<<  July 2015  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  
  






Judy Breuker - Medical Education Services, LLC

Judy Breuker
CPC, CPMA, CCS-P, CDIP,
CHC, CHCA, CEMC
AHIMA Approved ICD-10-CM/PCS Trainer

image

Calendar

Current / Upcoming Events   |   Past Events

Date Title
Tue, Apr 21, 2015 - Tue, Jul 28, 2015 AHIMA Physician Practice/Outpatient Coder Toolkit Committee Meeting
Thu, Jun 04, 2015 - Thu, Sep 03, 2015 Office closed on Fridays for the summer. Family time!
Wed, Aug 05, 2015 - Wed, Aug 05, 2015 Hands on ICD-10-CM Coding, Grand Rapids. Class is Full
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 Grasping the Guidelines of ICD-10-CM, Full-day training
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 - Wed, Aug 19, 2015 Grasping the Guidelines of ICD-10-CM. Full day training
Thu, Aug 20, 2015 - Thu, Aug 20, 2015 Full-day Hands on ICD-10-CM Coding
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 - Wed, Oct 21, 2015 Priority Health Academy, Grand Rapids
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 - Wed, Oct 28, 2015 Priority Health Academy, Traverse City
Tue, Nov 03, 2015 - Tue, Nov 03, 2015 Priority Health Academy, Southfield